Trick of the Light

from by Koden

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from Koden, released May 22, 2017



all rights reserved


Koden Atlanta, Georgia

Koden was formed in Atlanta in early 2012. Band members consist of Vincent Gray, Pete Lim, Brian Miller, Nathan Sadler, and Kara Strauss- featuring members of New Animal, Spirits & the Melchizedek Children Imagination Head, the Mad Flight, Gin House, Soft Targets and Dave Daniels & the PTA. ... more

contact / help

Contact Koden

Streaming and
Download help